Our Team.

Meet our Executive Team.

nika headshot.JPG

Nika Farokhzad

Founder & Executive Director

nika@projectnineusa.com

P1054708.JPG

Gabriella McField

Partnerships Coordinator

gabriella@projectnineusa.com

File_000.jpeg

Julia Rubright

Events & Opportunities Coordinator

julia@projectnineusa.com

IMG-9665.jpg

Nina Thompson

Member Coordinator

nina@projectnineusa.com

image0 (2).jpeg

Laura Morejon

Media Coordinator

IMG_6785.JPG

Kate Spaulding

Publication Coordinator

kate@projectnineusa.com

MKIV7427-Edit (1).jpg

Madison Lilly

Virginia State Chair

madison@projectnineusa.com

IMG_5503_edited.jpg

Cameron Aryanpour

California State Chair

cameron@projectnineusa.com

IMG_8584.jpg

Kira Ronaghan

Maryland State Chair

projectninemd@gmail.com

IMG_4353.jpg

Mehana Ondreyka

Texas State Chair

5B2F9A2C-5F74-4674-8FC9-741B89F90979.jpeg

Reena Natla

Michigan State Chair

reena@projectnineusa.com